Das Team

Hier finden Sie Ihre Ansprechpartner und das gesamte Deutz Austria GmbH Team.

Geschäftsführer

Johannes Becker

Geschäftsführer

Johannes Becker

Tel. +43 (0)1 749 1671 31

becker.j@remove-this.deutz.co.at

Vertrieb

Johannes Becker

Geschäftsführer Vertrieb

Mag. Harald Frühauf

Tel. +43 (0)1 749 1671 35

fruehauf.h@remove-this.deutz.co.at

Buchhaltung

Sekretariat, Buchhaltung

Ingrid Duda

Tel. +43 (0)1 749 1671 23

duda.i@remove-this.deutz.co.at

Motorenvertrieb

Motorenvertrieb

Ing. Friedhelm Schelberger-Mathé

Tel. +43 (0)1 749 1671 15

schelberger-mathe.f@remove-this.deutz.co.at

Motorenvertrieb-Administration

Sabine Radakovits

Tel. +43 (0)1 749 1671 25

radakovits.s@remove-this.deutz.co.at

Motorenvertrieb-Administration

Anna Böhm

Tel. +43 (0)1 749 1671 45

boehm.a@deutz.co.at

Service

Service-Leitung

Ing. Gerhard Polak

Tel. +43 (0)1 749 1671 18

polak.g@remove-this.deutz.co.at

Ersatzteile

Ersatzteile-Vertrieb

Peter Kafka

Tel. +43 (0)1 749 1671 46

kafka.p@remove-this.deutz.co.at

Ersatzteile

Robert Werner

Tel. +43 (0)1 749 1671 16

werner.r@remove-this.deutz.co.at

Ersatzteile

Stefan Leidl

Tel. +43 (0)1 749 1671 36

leidl.s@remove-this.deutz.co.at

Kundendienst

Kundendienst-Monteursteuerung

Peter Kuhn

Tel. +43 (0)1 749 1671 38

kuhn.p@remove-this.deutz.co.at

Kundendienst-Administration

Eveline Kafka

Tel. +43 (0)1 749 1671 28

kafka.e@remove-this.deutz.co.at

Kundendienst-Gewährleistungsabwicklung

Manuel Novak

Tel. +43 (0)1 749 1671 88

novak.m@remove-this.deutz.co.at

Kundendienst Monteur

Stefan Imre

Tel. +43 (0)1 749 1671 38

service@remove-this.deutz.co.at

Kundendienst Monteur

Mario Schmidl

Tel. +43 (0)1 749 1671 38

service@remove-this.deutz.co.at

Kundendienst Monteur

Franz Stögerer

Tel. +43 (0)1 749 1671 38

service@remove-this.deutz.co.at

24 Stunden Notdienst

Tel. +43 (0)664 252 8013